Menu

Claims Representitives

If you have a claim and need immediate assistance, you can contact your insurance company claims representative directly by calling these toll-free numbers. If you can’t find the toll free number for your insurance company OR if you want to speak to someone locally now, call us at 610-442-4047.
Carrier Personal Lines Commercial Lines Workers Compensation Auto Glass Website
Acuity (800) 242-7666 (800) 242-7666 (800) 242-7666 www.acuity.com
Allied Insurance (800) 282-1446 (866) 322-3214  (866) 322-3214 www.alliedinsurance.com
American Interstate/Amerisafe n/a n/a (800) 699-6240 n/a www.amerisafe.com
Applied Underwriters n/a n/a (877) 234-4420 n/a www.auw.com
Atlantic Mutual (800) 945-7461 n/a n/a (866) 840-8055 www.atlanticmutual.com
Berkley Mid-Atlantic n/a (877) 262-4178 (877) 262-4178 (800) 634-1657 www.wrbmag.com
Brethren Mutual n/a (800) 621-4264 (800) 621-4264 (888) 254-7604 www.bmic.com
BrickStreet/Highmark Casualty n/a n/a (866) 452-7425 n/a www.brickstreet.com
Chubb (800) 252-4670 (800) 252-4670 (800) 699-9916 www.chubb.com
Cincinnati (877) 242-2544 (877) 242-2544 (877) 242-2544 (877) 588-4527 www.cinfin.com
CNA n/a (877) 262-2727 (877) 262-2727 www.cna.com
Donegal (800) 877-9006 (800) 877-9006 (800) 877-9006 (866) 439-4527 www.donegalgroup.com
Eastern Alliance n/a n/a (800) 336-3658 n/a www.eains.com
Encompass (800) 588-7400 n/a n/a (800) 588-7400 www.encompassinsurance.com
Farmers Fire (800) 537-0928 (800) 537-0928 n/a www.farmersfire.com
Fireman’s Fund Personal (800) 945-7461 n/a n/a www.chubb.com
Fireman’s Fund Commercial n/a (888) 347-3428 (888) 347-3428 www.agcs.allianz.com/global-offices/united-states
Foremost Homeowners (800) 527-3907 n/a n/a n/a www.foremost.com
Foremost Personal Auto (800) 274-7865 n/a n/a (800) 274-7865 www.foremost.com
Foremost Business Insurance n/a (800) 435-7764 (866) 967-5256 (800) 435-7764 www.foremost.com
Great American-Brew Pak n/a (866) 750-4126 (877) 836-1555 www.pakprograms.com
Great American-Specialty Human Services n/a (888) 317-4828 n/a www.greatamericaninsurancegroup.com
Guard n/a (888) 639-2567 (888) 639-2567 www.guard.com
Hanover n/a (800) 628-0250 (800) 628-0250 www.hanover.com
Harleysville Insurance (800) 421-3535 (800) 421-3535 www.harleysvillegroup.com
Hartford (800) 243-5860 (800) 327-3636 (800) 327-3636 (877) 687-1279 www.thehartford.com
Hartford Steam Boiler n/a (888) 472-5677 n/a n/a www.munichre.com/HSB
Insurance Company of the West (ICW) n/a n/a (877) 442-9669 n/a www.icwgroup.com
Lackawanna n/a n/a (888) 280-5225 n/a www.ligins.com
Lebanon Valley (717) 272-6655 (717) 272-6655 (800) 258-3675 www.lebins.com
Liberty Mutual (800) 225-2467 (800) 362-0000 (800) 362-0000 www.libertymutual.com
Lititz Mutual (855) 725-5642 (855) 725-5642 n/a www.lititzmutual.com
Millers Mutual n/a (800) 745-4555 n/a www.millersmutualgroup.com
Mutual Benefit Group (800) 290-6361 (800) 290-6361 (800) 290-6361 (800) 232-8315 www.mutualbenefitgroup.com
Nazareth Mutual (610) 759-3020 (610) 759-3020 n/a n/a www.nazarethmutual.com
Peninsula Insurance Company n/a (800) 492-1205 (800) 492-1205 (866) 439-4527 www.peninsulainsurance.com
Penn National (800) 766-2245 (800) 766-2245 (800) 766-2245 (800) 330-3038 www.pennnationalinsurance.com
Pennsylvania Lumbermens Insurance n/a (800) 752-1895 n/a www.plmilm.com
Philadelphia n/a (800) 765-9749 (877) 443-9893 www.phly.com
PMA www.pmacompanies.com
Progressive (800) 776-4737 (800) 776-4737 n/a www.progressive.com
Rockwood Casualty n/a n/a n/a www.argolimited.com/rockwood
Safeco (800) 332-3226 n/a n/a (800) 862-6777 www.safeco.com
Selective (866) 455-9969 (866) 455-9969 (866) 455-9969 (800) 638-8961 www.selective.com
Selective Flood (877) 348-0552 (877) 348-0552 n/a www.floodonline.com
Sentry n/a (800) 473-6879 www.sentry.com
State Auto (800) 766-1853 (800) 766-1853 (800) 766-1853 (888) 504-4527 www.stateauto.com
State Workers’ Insurance Fund (SWIF) n/a n/a (888) 388-7943 n/a www.dli.pa.gov/Businesses/swif
Travelers (800) 252-4633 (800) 238-6225 (800) 238-6225 www.travelers.com
Tuscarora Wayne (570) 746-1515 (570) 746-1515 n/a www.twmic.com
United Fire Group (UFG) n/a (800) 343-9131 (800) 343-9131 www.ufginsurance.com
Westfield (866) 937-2663 (866) 937-2663 (800) 810-3665 www.westfieldinsurance.com
Zenith n/a n/a (800) 440-5022 n/a www.thezenith.com
Designed & Developed by Altitude Marketing