Staff Directory

Staff Member
Email Address
Ext.
Christopher Birkhead cbirkhead@hmk-ins.com 255
Jamie Bishop jbishop@hmk-ins.com 220
Andrea Bogert abogert@hmk-ins.com 214
Chip Buck, CIC cbuck@hmk-ins.com 247
Todd Collins tcollins@hmk-ins.com 246
Kim Dans, CIC, CISR kdans@hmk-ins.com 221
David Dyson ddyson@hmk-ins.com 208
John Eltringham, CIC, CPCU jeltringham@hmk-ins.com 201
Kellie Eschbach keschbach@hmk-ins.com 252
Tim Goldsmith tgoldsmith@hmk-ins.com 210
Alan Goodrich agoodrich@hmk-ins.com 259
Lora Guinn lguinn@hmk-ins.com 240
Susan Hartranft-Bittinger, CISR claims@hmk-ins.com 228
Tom Hartzell, CPCU thartzell@hmk-ins.com 206
Karan Keim, CISR kkeim@hmk-ins.com 253
Jackie Kilgour, CISR jkilgour@hmk-ins.com 245
Gail Kitson gkitson@hmk-ins.com 260
Julie Klotz jklotz@hmk-ins.com 243
Michele Klump mklump@hmk-ins.com 249
Jim Knerr, CHC jknerr@hmk-ins.com 241
Rebecca Konapelsky rkonapelsky@hmk-ins.com 224
Bill Kreitz, CIC wkreitz@hmk-ins.com 207
Mary Krisiak, CBC mkrisiak@hmk-ins.com 257
Tim Kurtz, CPIA tkurtz@hmk-ins.com 204
Todd Linn, CIC tlinn@hmk-ins.com 223
Misty Marsh, CISR mmarsh@hmk-ins.com 251
Liz Meckel emeckel@hmk-ins.com 260
Lois Meyers, CIC, AU lmeyers@hmk-ins.com 212
Claire Mitchell cmitchell@hmk-ins.com 261
Lori Moser, CBC, GBDS lmoser@hmk-ins.com 256
Melissa Moser, CISR mmoser@hmk-ins.com 244
George Mowrer, CPCU gmowrer@hmk-ins.com 202
Bill Mulhern, CPIA wmulhern@hmk-ins.com 203
Maureen O’Meara momeara@hmk-ins.com 242
Leslie Parker lparker@hmk-ins.com 265
Kim Rice krice@hmk-ins.com 218
Ryan Rispoli, CLCS rrispoli@hmk-ins.com 263
Dave Rispoli, CPCU, AU drispoli@hmk-ins.com 209
Amanda Schaffer, CISR aschaffer@hmk-ins.com 213
Sherry Schaffer

sschaffer@hmk-ins.com 225
Tara Silfies, CPCU tsilfies@hmk-ins.com 216
Joan Sinnitz jsinnitz@hmk-ins.com 200
Shannon Stanton sstanton@hmk-ins.com 205
Michael Stocker, CBC mstocker@hmk-ins.com 262
Debbie Weirbach, CISR dweirbach@hmk-ins.com 217
Dave Williams, CIC, CISR dwilliams@hmk-ins.com 215
Terry Worrich, CPCU, AU tworrich@hmk-ins.com 211
Lisa Zerwick lzerwick@hmk-ins.com 226